Faculty/Staff

Please contact any faculty member to discuss your research interests, opportunities available at the Center, or application procedures.

Margaret I. (Meg) Wallhagen, PhD, APRN, BC, GNP, FAAN 

Director, Professor, Physiological Nursing

Profile: http://profiles.ucsf.edu/margaret.wallhagen

Telephone:  (415) 476-4965 

Email:  meg.wallhagen@nursing.ucsf.edu 

Mail:  Dept.of Physiological Nursing, 

UCSF School of Nursing, Box 0610, 

San Francisco, CA   94143-0610

 

Janine Cataldo, PhD, APRN-BC, FAAN

Associate Director, Assistant Professor, Physiological Nursing 

Profile: http://profiles.ucsf.edu/janine.cataldo

Telephone: (415) 476-4721

Email: Janine.cataldo@nursing.ucsf.edu

 

Glenna A. Dowling, RN, PhD, FAAN 

Associate Director

Professor and Chair, Physiological Nursing

Profile: http://profiles.ucsf.edu/glenna.dowling

Telephone:  (415) 502-7791 

Email:  glenna.dowling@nursing.ucsf.edu 

 

Mary Louise Fleming, RN, PhD

Associate Director

Vice Chair for Administration, Academic Coordinator, Associate Clinical Professor and Director of Nursing Health Systems Leadership Specialty

Profile: http://profiles.ucsf.edu/marylouise.fleming

Telephone: (415) 476-4788

Email: marylouise.fleming@nursing.ucsf.edu

 

Heather Leutwyler, RN, PhD, FNP-BC, CNS

Associate Director

Assistant Professor, Physiological Nursing

Profile: http://profiles.ucsf.edu/heather.leutwyler

Telephone: (415) 514-1524

Email: heather.leutwyler@nursing.ucsf.edu

 

Lynda Mackin, RN, PhD, GNP-BC, ANP-BC, CNS

Associate Director

Health Science Associate Clinical Professor

Profile: http://profiles.ucsf.edu/lynda.mackin

Telephone: (415) 502-5696

Email: lynda.mackin@ucsf.edu

 

Caroline Stephens, PhD, APRN, BC

Associate Director

Assistant Professor, Nursing COmmunity Health Systems

Profile: http://profiles.ucsf.edu/caroline.stephens

Email: Caroline.Stephens@ucsf.edu 

 

Laura Wagner, PhD, RN, FAAN

Associate Director

Assistant Professor, Community Health Systems

Profile: http://profiles.ucsf.edu/laura.wagner

Telephone: (415) 502-1369

Email: Laura.Wagner@nursing.ucsf.edu

 

Pamela M. Dudzik, MPP

Project Director

Pamela has 14+ years of experience in coordinating and managing programs in the non-profit and government sector.  For seven years Pamela worked as a Program Associate / Project Coordinator at the American Academy of Nurisng, which then housed the John A. Hartford Foundation Coordinating Center. 

Telephone: (415) 476-9402

Email:  pamela.dudzik@ucsf.edu

Mail:  Dept. of Physiological Nursing, 

UCSF School of Nursing, Box 0610 

San Francisco, CA   94143-0610