Congratulations to the Hartford Center Scholarship Award Recipients for Spring 2014

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the Hartford Center Scholarship Awards for Spring 2014

Doctoral students

Han-Lin Chi - Jeanie Schmidt Kayser‐Jones Scholarship Recipient, in support of gerontological nursing leadership 

Heather Greysen
Lauren Hunt
Mary Hunter
Jennifer James
Yoonmee Joo
Schola Matovu
Jarmin Yeh


Master's students

Rebecca Conroy
Anna Strewler



Scholarships are offered biannually and are designed to assist graduate students with documented need and who show a commitment to the care of older adults. These awards are made possible by the generosity of the John A. Hartford Foundation and donors to our scholarship fund.

For information about the HCGNE Edcuational, Research and Leadership Scholarship, go to: