Congratulations to Spring 2015 Hartford Center Scholarship Award Recipients

Doctoral Students

Lorinda Coombs, Jeannie Schmit Kayser-Jones Scholarship, and Krista Wolcott

Masters Students

Cindy Beavon, Caitlin Burchfield, Natalie Dickson, and Nhat Bui, Shirley Chater Scholarship

Scholarships are awarded biannually and are designed to assist graduate students with documented need and who show a commitment to the care of older adults. These awards are made possible by the generosity of the John A. Hartford Foundation and donors to the CGNE scholarship fund.